Our Mission

We are a bankers' bank dedicated to providing exceptional correspondent banking products, services and solutions for community banks, while increasing value to our investor institutions.

Map of MIB Locations Nebraska Iowa West Missouri East Missouri Northern Illinois Southern Illinois
Tim Burns

SVP/Relationship Manager

Nebraska

Contact Information:
Tim Burns

Email: tburns@mibanc.com
Main: (866) 630-1130
Cell: (402) 480-0075

VP/Relationship Manager

Iowa

Contact Information:
Shane Bellefy

Email: sbellefy@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (515) 468-9688
Marlene Luther

VP/Relationship Manager

Southern Illinois

Contact Information:
Marlene Luther

Email: mluther@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (618) 381-3104
Tim Runnalls

VP/Relationship Manager

Northern Illinois

Contact Information:
Tim Runnalls

Email: trunnalls@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (314) 502-1638

EVP/Relationship Manager

Eastern Missouri

Contact Information:
Dan Ward

Email: dward@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (573) 230-7716

 

EVP/Sales Team Manager

Western Missouri

Contact Information:
Mark Thompson

Email: mthompson@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (816) 813-1077

 

Upcoming Events

K2 Capital Group Leasing Webinar
April 25, 2014 
 

Other Events

 

          

MIB Headline News

Download our latest market releases of rates and economic news.

Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.

Maps and Driving Directions

Webinars