Our Mission

We are a bankers' bank dedicated to providing exceptional correspondent banking products, services and solutions for community banks, while increasing value to our investor institutions.

Map of MIB Locations Nebraska Iowa West Missouri East Missouri Northern Illinois Southern Illinois

SVP/Relationship Manager

Nebraska

Contact Information:
Tim Burns

Email: tburns@mibanc.com
Main: (866) 630-1130
Cell: (402) 480-0075

VP/Relationship Manager

Iowa

Contact Information:
Stacy Snyder

Email: ssnyder@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (515) 468-9688

 

Marlene Luther

VP/Relationship Manager

Southern Illinois

Contact Information:
Marlene Luther

Email: mluther@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (618) 381-3104

VP/Relationship Manager

Northern Illinois

Contact Information:
Ron Hobson

Email: rhobson@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (217) 685-6049

EVP/Relationship Manager

Eastern Missouri

Contact Information:
Dan Ward

Email: dward@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (573) 230-7716

 

EVP/Relationship Manager

Western Missouri

Contact Information:
Chris Bryan

Email: cbryan@mibanc.com
Main: (800) 347-4642
Cell: (816) 501-6481

 

Upcoming Events

2015 MIB Users Conference - MO
August 19-21, 2015
Embassy Suites in St. Charles, MO

See all Events

 

         

MIB Headline News

Download our latest market releases of rates and economic news.

Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.

Maps and Driving Directions

Webinars